AL!VE AG

Vertrieb


Nils Zehnpfennig

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Nils Zehnpfennig
0049/221/53 42-20 09 (Durchwahl)
nils.zehnpfennig@alive-ag.de

Alfred Beck

Vorstand

Alfred Beck
0049/221/53 42-20 03 (Durchwahl)
alfred.beck@alive-ag.de

Josef Gauls

Vorstand

Josef Gauls
0049/221/53 42-20 15 (Durchwahl)
josef.gauls@alive-ag.de

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender

Dr. Mathias Creon

Brian Grundy

Assistent/Labelverwaltung

Brian Grundy
0049/221/53 42-20 13 (Durchwahl)
brian.grundy@alive-ag.de

Jonas Franken

Vertriebsleiter

Jonas Franken
0049/221/53 42-20 25 (Durchwahl)
jonas.franken@alive-ag.de

Lutz Lehmann

Verkaufsleitung/Key Account

Lutz Lehmann
0049/221/53 42-20 26 (Durchwahl)
lutz.lehman@alive-ag.de

Oliver Halmer

Vertrieb-Innendienst

Oliver Halmer
0049/221/53 42-20 01 (Durchwahl)
oliver.halmer@alive-ag.de

Oliver Kirchner

Assistenz Vertriebsleitung

Oliver Kirchner
0049/221/53 42-30 06 (Durchwahl)
oliver.kirchner@alive-ag.de

Roland Fischer

Vertriebs-Koordination/Außendienst

Roland Fischer
Michael Kaltenbach

Vertriebs-Koordination/Außendienst

Michael Kaltenbach
Detlef Kobylka

Vertriebs-Koordination/Außendienst

Detlef Kobylka
Dieter Metz

Vertriebs-Koordination/Außendienst

Dieter Metz
01 76-83 02 64 38
dieter.metz@alive-ag.de

Kai Wiedermann

Vertriebs-Koordination/Außendienst

Kai Wiedermann
Michael Hermanns

Manager VMI/BI

Michael Hermanns
0049/221/53 42-20 25 (Durchwahl)

Jochen Arlt

Label-Koordination

Jochen Arlt
0049/221/53 42-20 04 (Durchwahl)
jochen.arlt@alive-ag.de

Stephan Meyer

Label-Koordination

Stephan Meyer
0049/221/53 42-20 08 (Durchwahl)
stephan.meyer@alive-ag.de

Valeska Heers

Produktion/Label-Koordination

Valeska Heers
0049/221/53 42-20 07 (Durchwahl)
valeska.heers@alive-ag.de

Tanja Heckmann

Label-Koordination

Tanja Heckmann
0049/221/53 42-20 02 (Durchwahl)
tanja.heckmann@alive-ag.de

Stephan von Pescatore

Vertriebs-Koordination

Stephan von Pescatore
0049/221/53 42-20 70 (Durchwahl)
stephan.von-pescatore@alive-ag.de

Semjon Betzler

Produktion/Labelkoordination

Semjon Betzler
0049/221/53 42-20 19 (Durchwahl)
semjon.betzler@alive-ag.de

Authoring

Tobias Boine

Vertrieb-Innendienst

Sven Wienpahl

Vertrieb-Innendienst

Christian Ramirez

News

mehr News

Videocharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Okt. 28

    Medientage München 2020

    München
  • Jan. 19

    Filmwoche München

    München
  • Feb. 11

    71. Internationale Filmfestspiele Berlin - Berlin...

    Berlin
  • Feb. 28

    78. Golden Globe Awards

    Los Angeles