Advertisement Superbanner
 

Vertigo/Capitol (VEC)

a Division of Universal Music GmbH

Tonträgerfirma


Tom Bohne

President Music

Tom Bohne
0049/30/5 20 07-24 37 (Durchwahl)
tom.bohne@umusic.com

Assistant To President Music

Kamilla Kusmierska
0049/30/5 20 07-24 37 (Durchwahl)
kamilla.kusmierska@umusic.com

A&R Assistant To President Music

Melanie Seidel
0049/30/5 20 07-27 86 (Durchwahl)
melanie.seidel@umusic.com

General Manager VEC - A&R

Martin Lanzerath

General Manager VEC - Marketing

Christian Meine
Yvonne Franken

Assistant To General Manager VEC

Yvonne Franken
0049/30/5 20 07-27 54 (Durchwahl)
yvonne.franken@umusic.com

Andreas Daermann

Senior Director Marketing VEC & Artist Relations

Andreas Daermann
0049/30/5 20 07-29 27 (Durchwahl)
andreas.daermann@umusic.com

Senior Product Manager & Head of Label Relations

Simone Behrens

Senior Product Manager

Michael Mlinski
Dietmar Punte

Senior Director PR/TV & Artist Coordination VEC

Dietmar Punte
0049/30/5 20 07-23 74 (Durchwahl)
dietmar.punte@umusic.com

Roland Fetzer

Senior Manager PR/TV

Roland Fetzer
0049/30/5 20 07-23 85 (Durchwahl)
roland.fetzer@umusic.com

Senior Manager PR/Artist Coordination

Sevda Temur
Friedrich Kraemer

Senior Director PR/Radio

Friedrich Kraemer
0049/30/5 20 07-24 44 (Durchwahl)
friedrich.kraemer@umusic.com

Assistant To Senior Director PR/TV & Radio & Artist Coodination

Natalia Kerkez
Ute Gottwald

Head of PR/Press & Online

Ute Gottwald

Senior Manager Corporate Communications

Ann-Sophie Henkel
0049/30/5 20 07-20 44 (Durchwahl)
ann-sophie.henkel@umusic.com

Florian Striedl

Senior Manager Press Promotion

Florian Striedl
0049/30/5 20 07-29 85 (Durchwahl)
florian.striedl@umusic.com

News

mehr News

Musikcharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Jan. 19

    Eurosonic Noorderslag 2022

    Groningen (Niederlande)
  • Jan. 26

    Live 'n' Digital

    München
  • Feb. 28

    MWC Barcelona 2022

    Barcelona
  • Apr. 27

    2. Deutscher Jazzpreis

    Bremen

MusikWoche livepaper ®

 
Sky_right Advertisement