Universal Music

Tonträgerfirma


Frank Briegmann

President & CEO Central Europe Universal Music u. Deutsche Grammophon

Frank Briegmann

Executive Assistant to Frank Briegmann

Steffi Breitzke
Dr. Henning Zimmermann

Executive Vice President

Dr. Henning Zimmermann
0049/30/5 20 07-25 06 (Durchwahl)
henning.zimmermann@umusic.com

Assistant to Executive Vice President

Ursula Herschel
0049/30/5 20 07-25 06 (Durchwahl)
ursula.herschel@umusic.com

Senior Vice President Human Resources

Nathalie Rau
0049/30/5 20 07-28 88 (Durchwahl)
nathalie.rau@umusic.com

A & R Assistant to President Music

Kamilla Kusmierska
0049/30/5 20 07-24 37 (Durchwahl)
kamilla.kusmierska@umusic.com

Assistant to President Music

Anna Vößing
0049/30/5 20 07-27 86 (Durchwahl)
anna.maria.voessing@umusic.com

Tonio Bogdanski

Chief Financial Officer GSA

Tonio Bogdanski
0049/30/5 20 07-25 11 (Durchwahl)
tonio.bogdanski@umusic.com

Philipp Zwez

Managing Director Music & Brands u. Business Synergy & Development

Philipp Zwez
Dr. Nils Bortloff

Vice President Legal & Business Affairs

Dr. Nils Bortloff
0049/30/5 20 07-25 09 (Durchwahl)
nils.bortloff@umusic.com

Assistant to Vice President Business and Legal Affairs

Sandra Wahrburg
0049/30/5 20 07-20 36 (Durchwahl)
sandra.wahrburg@umusic.com

Head of Corporate Communications

Ann-Sophie Henkel
0049/30/5 20 07-20 44 (Durchwahl)
ann-sophie.henkel@umusic.com

Maximilian Paproth

Vice President A&R Central Europe

Maximilian Paproth
Michael Kucharski

Consultant Corporate Communications & Promotion

Michael Kucharski
0049/30/5 20 07-26 10 (Durchwahl)
michael.kucharski@umusic.com

Assistant to Label Head Chapter One

Sehriban Cirik
Julian Späth

Manager PR/Print & Online

Julian Späth
Joe Chialo

Managing Director AIRFORCE1 and EVP A&R Africa

Joe Chialo

News

mehr News

Musikcharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Nov. 03

    Listen To Berlin Awards

    Berlin
  • Nov. 03

    Most Wanted: Music

    Berlin
  • Nov. 16

    8. Urheberrechtskonferenz der Initiative Urheberr...

    Berlin
  • Dez. 10

    German Songwriting Awards

    Berlin

MusikWoche livepaper ®