Sony Music Publishing (Germany)

Musikverlag


Patrick Strauch

Managing Director

Patrick Strauch
0049/30/4 03 69-13 12 (Durchwahl)
patrick.strauch@sonymusicpub.com

Synch Manager

Anke Maria Iorio
0049/30/4 03 69-13 11 (Durchwahl)
anke.iorio@sonymusicpub.com

Director Creative

Alexandra Ziem
0049/30/4 03 69-13 14 (Durchwahl)

A&R Coordinator

Thekla Brandt

A&R Manager

Niklas Tholen
0049/30/4 03 69-13 28 (Durchwahl)
niklas.tholen@sonymusicpub.com

Senior Director Business & Legal Affairs

Karina Poche
0049/30/4 03 69-13 19 (Durchwahl)
karina.poche@sonymusicpub.com

Senior Manager Legal Affairs

Paul Hillebrand
0049/30/4 03 69-13 39 (Durchwahl)
paul.hillebrand@sonymusicpub.com

Senior Director Finance

Axel Hanselka
0049/30/4 03 69-13 08 (Durchwahl)
axel.hanselka@sonymusicpub.com

Senior Accountant

Florian Delling
0049/30/4 03 69-13 22 (Durchwahl)
florian.delling@sonymusicpub.com

Finance Controller

Bartholomäus Kalamarz
0049/30/4 03 69-13 22 (Durchwahl)
bartholomaeus.kalamarz@sonymusicpub.com

Thomas Graumann

Director Synch & Marketing

Thomas Graumann
0049/30/4 03 69-13 31 (Durchwahl)
thomas.graumann@sonymusicpub.com

Senior Synch Manager

Bettina Britz
0049/30/4 03 69-13 15 (Durchwahl)
bettina.britz@sonymusicpub.com

Senior Synch Manager

Kerstin Rupp
0049/30/4 03 69-13 32 (Durchwahl)
kerstin.rupp@sonymusicpub.com

Director of Administration

Amely Riley
0049/30/4 03 69-13 09 (Durchwahl)
amely.riley@sonymusicpub.com

Copyright Manager

Marcel Häseler
0049/30/4 03 69-13 07 (Durchwahl)
marcel.haeseler@sonymusicpub.com

Senior Royalty Manager

Matthias Fuhrmann
0049/30/4 03 69-13 16 (Durchwahl)
matthias.fuhrmann@sonymusicpub.com

Royalty Manager

Monika Möbius
0049/30/4 03 69-13 18 (Durchwahl)
monika.moebius@sonymusicpub.com

Royalty Manager

Sarah Meyer
0049/30/4 03 69-13 34 (Durchwahl)
sarah.meyer@sonymusicpub.com

Royalty Analyst

Aileen Allmendinger
0049/30/4 03 69-13 27 (Durchwahl)
aileen.allmendinger@sonymusicpub.com

Manager Film/TV

Roxana Leppelt
0049/30/4 03 69-13 03 (Durchwahl)
roxana.leppelt@sonymusicpub.com

Synch Manager EMI Production Music

Birte Bavelos
0049/40/41 40 15 29
birte.krohn@sonymusicpub.com

Sales Manager EMI Production Music

Timo Buczka

Distribution Manager Production Music

Martin Horbach

Cover/Sample Clearance

Sabrina Wicht

Chairman & CEO

Jon Platt

Copyright Manager

Anja Stieglitz

Senior A&R & Creative Manager

Finja Nierth
0049/30/4 03 69-13 38 (Durchwahl)
finja.nierth@sonymusicpub.com

Repertoire & Creative Manager

Franziska Schmidt
0049/30/4 03 69-13 33 (Durchwahl)
franziska.schmidt@sonymusicpub.com

Team Assistant

Celia Yañez
0049/30/4 03 69-13 (Durchwahl)
celia.yanez@sonymusicpub.com

Creative Manager Synch & Licensing

Jenny Reinefeldt
0049/30/4 03 69-25 (Durchwahl)
jenny.reinefeldt@sonymusicpub.com

A&R Manager

Marcel Valin

Senior Accountant

Nadja Orlowski
0049/30/4 03 69-35 (Durchwahl)
nadja.orlowski@sonymusicpub.com

A&R Coordinator

Sara Bianco

Junior Creative Manager

Marvin Lutz

News

mehr News

Musikcharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Mai 10

    Reeperbahn Festival Nashville 2021

    Hamburg
  • Mai 31

    Reeperbahn Festival Afrika 2021

    Hamburg
  • Jun. 01

    55. Midem 2021 (abgesagt, soll später teils onlin...

    Cannes
  • Jun. 03

    1. Deutscher Jazzpreis

    Hamburg

MusikWoche livepaper ®

 
Sky_right Advertisement