Polydor/Island (PIL)

a Division of Universal Music GmbH

Tonträgerfirma


Tom Bohne

President Music

Tom Bohne
0049/30/5 20 07-24 37 (Durchwahl)
tom.bohne@umusic.com

Daniel Schmidt

Vice President PIL & Virgin - A&R

Daniel Schmidt
0049/30/5 20 07-27 05 (Durchwahl)
daniel.schmidt@umusic.com

Vivian Lukat

Assistant To VP PIL & VP PIL & Virgin

Vivian Lukat
0049/30/5 20 07-27 60 (Durchwahl)
vivian.lukat@umusic.com

Frank Engel

General Manager PIL/Senior Director Marketing

Frank Engel
0049/30/5 20 07-26 20 (Durchwahl)
frank.engel@umusic.com

Stefanie Zoll

Senior Product Manager Pop

Stefanie Zoll
0049/30/5 20 07-27 78 (Durchwahl)
stefanie.zoll@umusic.com

Benjamin Wahlert

Senior Product Manager/Head of Special Projects

Benjamin Wahlert
0049/30/5 20 07-26 73 (Durchwahl)
benjamin.wahlert@umusic.com

Britta Ostermann

Senior Product Manager

Britta Ostermann
Nora Otto

Project Coordination Manager

Nora Otto
0049/30/5 20 07-17 03 (Durchwahl)
nora.otto@umusic.com

Friedrich Kraemer

Senior Director PR/Radio/TV & Artist Coordination

Friedrich Kraemer
0049/30/5 20 07-24 44 (Durchwahl)
friedrich.kraemer@umusic.com

Assistant To Senior Director PR/TV & Radio & Artist Coodination

Natalia Kerkez
0049/30/5 20 07-25 32 (Durchwahl)
natalia.kerkez@umusic.com

Senior Manager PR/Radio

Daniel Pöhlke

Senior Manager PR/Artist Coordination

Thomas Adrian
Ute Gottwald

Head of PR/Press & Online

Ute Gottwald

News

mehr News

Musikcharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Okt. 14

    72. Frankfurter Buchmesse

    Frankfurt am Main
  • Okt. 14

    MaMa Festival & Convention 2020

    Paris
  • Okt. 14

    SoundTrack_Cologne

    Köln
  • Okt. 21

    c/o pop xoxo 2020

    Köln

MusikWoche livepaper ®