Superbanner
 

Sony Pictures Entertainment Deutschland GmbH

Sonstige


Andreas Ditter

Country Manager Distribution & Networks Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Andreas Ditter

Vice President - TV Networks

Carsten Fink
0049/89/2 30 37-1 54 (Durchwahl)
carsten_fink@spe.sony.com

Konrad Sedlmair

Finance Director

Konrad Sedlmair
0049/89/2 30 37-2 34 (Durchwahl)
konrad_sedlmair@spe.sony.com

Harald Krennwallner

Director Business Planning

Harald Krennwallner
0049/89/2 30 37-2 54 (Durchwahl)
harald_krennwallner@spe.sony.com

Günter Echtler

Director Operations

Günter Echtler
0049/89/2 30 37-2 20 (Durchwahl)
guenter_echtler@spe.sony.com

Wiebke Hein

Director Marketing

Wiebke Hein
0049/89/2 30 37-2 40 (Durchwahl)
wiebke_hein@spe.sony.com

Toni Popov

Executive Director People & Organisation, Central & Eastern Europe & Spain

Toni Popov
0049/89/2 30 37-2 13 (Durchwahl)
toni_popov@spe.sony.com

Andreas Striehl

Head of Business Unit Non Traditional Retail

Andreas Striehl
0049/89/2 30 37-2 85 (Durchwahl)
andreas_striehl@spe.sony.com

Roger Jolivet

Director Sales - Retail

Roger Jolivet
0049/89/2 30 37-2 71 (Durchwahl)
roger_jolivet@spe.sony.com

Michael Krafczyk

Senior Key Account Manager - Retail

Michael Krafczyk
00 49 16 33 80 80 78
michael_krafczyk@spe.sony.com

Fabian Wachsmuth

Key Account Manager - Retail

Fabian Wachsmuth
0049/89/2 30 37-0 (Durchwahl)
1 71-4 58 94 90
fabian_wachsmuth@spe.sony.com

Michael Reithofer

Key Account Manager - Retail

Michael Reithofer
0049/89/2 30 37-0 (Durchwahl)
0 04 36 64 80 33 53 75
michael_reithofer@spe.sony.com

Account Manager - Retail

Laura Rehbehn
0049/89/2 30 37-2 53 (Durchwahl)
laura_rehbein@spe.sony.com

Executive Director Sales - Digital & Pay TV

Florian Haase-Dautzenberg
0049/89/2 30 37-1 44 (Durchwahl)
florian_haase-dautzenberg@spe.sony.com

Jürgen Thumm

Senior Key Account Manager - Digital

Jürgen Thumm
0049/89/2 30 37-2 78 (Durchwahl)
juergen_thumm@spe.sony.com

Stefan Senger

Key Account Manager - Digital

Stefan Senger
0049/89/2 30 37-2 35 (Durchwahl)
stefan_senger@spe.sony.com

Melanie Kreidel

Key Account Manager - Digital

Melanie Kreidel
0049/89/2 30 37-2 81 (Durchwahl)
melanie_kreidel@spe.sony.com

Director Sales - TV Distribution

Theresia Lohmüller
0049/89/2 30 37-1 14 (Durchwahl)
theresia_lohmueller@spe.sony.com

Maximilian Wenzel

Key Account Manager - TV Distribution

Maximilian Wenzel
0049/89/2 30 37-1 15 (Durchwahl)
maximilian_wenzel@spe.sony.com

Michael Trinkl

Director Acquisitions, Licensing & Business Development

Michael Trinkl
0049/89/2 30 37-2 39 (Durchwahl)
michael_trinkl@spe.sony.com

PR, Promotion & Media Manager

Mira Blank-Engineer
Kai Lachmann

Customer Marketing Manager

Kai Lachmann
0049/89/2 30 37-2 55 (Durchwahl)
kai_lachmann@spe.sony.com

News

mehr News

Charts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Dez. 01

    17. Around the World in 14 Films

    Berlin
  • Dez. 10

    Europäischer Filmpreis

    Reykjavik
  • Dez. 01

    ADAC Sim Racing Expo

    Nürnberg
  • Jan. 18

    Eurosonic Noorderslag 2023

    Groningen (Niederlande)
alle Termine