Superbanner
 

STUDIOCANAL

ehemals: Kinowelt GmbH

Unternehmensgruppe


Kalle Friz

EVP International Operations & CEO Germany STUDIOCANAL GmbH

Kalle Friz
0049/30/81 09 69-1 32 (Durchwahl)
kalle.friz@studiocanal.de

Sonia Glamazdine

Executive Vice President Finance & IT

Sonia Glamazdine
0049/30/81 09 69-3 50 (Durchwahl)
sonia.glamazdine@studiocanal.de

Hooman Afshari

Executive Vice President Distribution

Hooman Afshari
0049/30/81 09 69-3 30 (Durchwahl)
hooman.afshari@studiocanal.de

Lutz Rippe

Executive Vice President Marketing

Lutz Rippe
0049/30/81 09 69-3 14 (Durchwahl)
lutz.rippe@studiocanal.de

Sandrine Mattes

Executive Vice President German Production & Acquisition

Sandrine Mattes
0049/30/81 09 69-4 11 (Durchwahl)
sandrine.mattes@studiocanal.de

Alexandra Bauermeister

Executive Vice President Legal & Business Affairs

Alexandra Bauermeister
0049/30/81 09 69-4 31 (Durchwahl)
alexandra.bauermeister@studiocanal.de

Head of Human Resources

Stefanie Gil Cantoni

Joseph M'Barek

Senior Manager Production & Acquisition

Joseph M'Barek
Catharina Schreckenberg

Manager German Acquisition & Production

Catharina Schreckenberg
0049/30/81 09 69-4 23 (Durchwahl)
catharina.schreckenberg@studiocanal.de

Nina Ritter

Manager Development Local Acquistion & Production

Nina Ritter
0049/30/81 09 69-4 17 (Durchwahl)
nina.ritter@studiocanal.de

Christine Jarosch

Sales Manager Frankfurt

Christine Jarosch
0049/30/81 09 69-3 02 (Durchwahl)
christine.jarosch@studiocanal.de

Frederik Frosch

Sales Manager München

Frederik Frosch
0049/30/81 09 69-3 06 (Durchwahl)
frederik.frosch@studiocanal.de

Frauke Feuer-Forson

Sales Manager Hamburg

Frauke Feuer-Forson
0049/30/81 09 69-3 36 (Durchwahl)
frauke.feuer-forson@studiocanal.de

Klaus Weber

Sales Manager Düsseldorf

Klaus Weber
0049/30/81 09 69-3 13 (Durchwahl)
klaus.weber@studiocanal.de

Wolfgang Döllerer

Sales Manager Berlin

Wolfgang Döllerer
0049/30/81 09 69-3 36 (Durchwahl)
wolfgang.doellerer@studiocanal.de

Doreen Lange

Senior Trade Marketing & Event Manager

Doreen Lange
0049/30/81 09 69-3 25 (Durchwahl)
doreen.lange@studiocanal.de

Claudius Andersen

Head of Product Management Theatrical

Claudius Andersen
0049/30/81 09 69-3 08 (Durchwahl)
claudius.andersen@studiocanal.de

Torsten Radeck

Head of Home Entertainment Marketing & Catalogue

Torsten Radeck
0049/30/81 09 69-2 62 (Durchwahl)
torsten.radeck@studiocanal.de

Christiane Reuter

Senior Product Manager Theatrical & Home Entertainment

Christiane Reuter
0049/30/81 09 69-3 03 (Durchwahl)
christiane.sommermeier@studiocanal.de

André Ferdini

Senior Product Manager Theatrical & Home Entertainment

André Ferdini
0049/30/81 09 69-2 53 (Durchwahl)
andre.ferdini@studiocanal.de

Robin Möser

Senior Product Manager Theatrical & Home Entertainment

Robin Möser
0049/30/81 09 69-3 17 (Durchwahl)
robin.moeser@studiocanal.de

Victoire Velarde

Product Manager Theatrical & Home Entertainment

Victoire Velarde
0049/30/81 09 69-2 61 (Durchwahl)
victoire.velarde@studiocanal.de

Julia Bochnig

Senior Publicity Manager Theatrical Distribution

Julia Bochnig
0049/30/81 09 69-3 15 (Durchwahl)
julia.bochnig@studiocanal.de

Yvonne Kretzschmar

Senior Publicity Manager Theatrical Distribution

Yvonne Kretzschmar
0049/30/81 09 69-3 05 (Durchwahl)
yvonne.kretzschmar@studiocanal.de

Sarah Klement

Senior Publicity Manager Home Entertainment

Sarah Klement
0049/30/81 09 69-2 80 (Durchwahl)
sarah.klement@studiocanal.de

Edda Rosenfeld

Senior Product Manager Streaming Services & Series

Edda Rosenfeld
0049/30/81 09 69-2 47 (Durchwahl)
edda.rosenfeld@studiocanal.de

Jennifer Schütz

Senior Marketing Manager Digital, Trade & ARTHAUS

Jennifer Schütz
0049/30/81 09 69-2 20 (Durchwahl)
jennifer.schuetz@studiocanal.de

Juliane Zenke

Product Manager Catalogue

Juliane Zenke
0049/30/81 09 69-2 83 (Durchwahl)
juliane.zenke@studiocanal.de

Sabine Schumann

Senior Product Manager Catalogue

Sabine Schumann
0049/30/81 09 69-2 66 (Durchwahl)
sabine.schumann@studiocanal.de

Laura Drenker

Head of Technical Services

Laura Drenker
0049/30/81 09 69-2 50 (Durchwahl)
laura.drenker@studiocanal.de

Eva Maria Marzelin

Production & Delivery Services

Eva Maria Marzelin
0049/30/81 09 69-4 66 (Durchwahl)
eva-maria.marzelin@studiocanal.de

Marc Langner

Production & Delivery Services

Marc Langner
0049/30/81 09 69-3 35 (Durchwahl)
marc.langner@studiocanal.de

Ute Block

Production & Delivery Services

Ute Block
0049/30/81 09 69-3 22 (Durchwahl)
ute.block@studiocanal.de

Hannes Wockert

Head of Physical Distribution & Catalogue Sales

Hannes Wockert
0049/30/81 09 69-2 85 (Durchwahl)
hannes.wockert@studiocanal.de

Roman Kobos

Senior Key Account & Commercial Affairs Manager

Roman Kobos
Julia Appelt

Head of Digital Distribution

Julia Appelt
Luca Meyer

Senior Key Account Manager Free & Pay TV

Luca Meyer
0049/30/81 09 69-2 51 (Durchwahl)
luca.meyer@studiocanal.de

News

mehr News

Filmcharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

  • Film

    Vorschau bis: KW 2028/51

    Alle deutschen Kinostarts und TV-Movie-Sendetermine plus geplante, laufende und fertiggestellte deutsche und internationale Produktionen.

    Heute neu:

    Gemeldete Starts:
    3
    Aufgenommene Filme:
    8
    Filmkritiken:
    0

Kalender

  • Sep. 22

    18. Zurich Film Festival

    Zürich
  • Sep. 27

    SoundTrack_Zurich 03

    Zürich
  • Sep. 29

    30. Filmfest Hamburg

    Hamburg
  • Sep. 29

    19. Reykjavík International Film Festival

    Reykjavik