Advertisement Superbanner
 

STUDIOCANAL

ehemals: Kinowelt GmbH

Unternehmensgruppe


Kalle Friz

EVP International Operations & CEO Germany bei STUDIOCANAL GmbH

Kalle Friz
0049/30/81 09 69-1 32 (Durchwahl)
kalle.friz@studiocanal.de

Sonia Glamazdine

Executive Vice President Finance & IT

Sonia Glamazdine
0049/30/81 09 69-3 50 (Durchwahl)
sonia.glamazdine@studiocanal.de

Hooman Afshari

Executive Vice President Distribution

Hooman Afshari
0049/30/81 09 69-3 30 (Durchwahl)
hooman.afshari@studiocanal.de

Lutz Rippe

Executive Vice President Marketing

Lutz Rippe
0049/30/81 09 69-3 14 (Durchwahl)
lutz.rippe@studiocanal.de

Isabel Hund

Executive Vice President German Production & Acquisition

Isabel Hund
0049/30/81 09 69-4 10 (Durchwahl)
isabel.hund@studiocanal.de

Alexandra Bauermeister

Executive Vice President Legal & Business Affairs

Alexandra Bauermeister
0049/30/81 09 69-4 31 (Durchwahl)
alexandra.bauermeister@studiocanal.de

Sandrine Mattes

Senior Manager German Production & Acquisition

Sandrine Mattes
0049/30/81 09 69-4 11 (Durchwahl)
sandrine.mattes@studiocanal.de

Christine Jarosch

Sales Manager Frankfurt/Theatrical Sales & Technical Services

Christine Jarosch
0049/30/81 09 69-3 02 (Durchwahl)
christine.jarosch@studiocanal.de

Frederik Frosch

Sales Manager Berlin/Theatrical Sales & Technical Services

Frederik Frosch
0049/30/81 09 69-3 06 (Durchwahl)
frederik.frosch@studiocanal.de

Frauke Feuer-Forson

Sales Manager Hamburg/Theatrical Sales & Theatrical Sales & Technical Services

Frauke Feuer-Forson
0049/30/81 09 69-3 36 (Durchwahl)
frauke.feuer-forson@studiocanal.de

Klaus Weber

Sales Manager Düsseldorf/Theatrical Sales & Technical Services

Klaus Weber
0049/30/81 09 69-3 13 (Durchwahl)
klaus.weber@studiocanal.de

Matthias Meinhardt

Sales Manager München/Theatrical Sales & Technical Services

Matthias Meinhardt
0049/30/81 09 69-3 01 (Durchwahl)
matthias.meinhardt@studiocanal.de

Doreen Lange

Senior Trade Marketing & Event Manager

Doreen Lange
0049/30/81 09 69-3 25 (Durchwahl)
doreen.lange@studiocanal.de

Claudius Andersen

Head of Product Management Theatrical

Claudius Andersen
0049/30/81 09 69-3 08 (Durchwahl)
claudius.andersen@studiocanal.de

Torsten Radeck

Head of Home Entertainment Marketing & Catalogue

Torsten Radeck
0049/30/81 09 69-2 62 (Durchwahl)
torsten.radeck@studiocanal.de

André Ferdini

Product Manager Theatrical & Home Entertainment

André Ferdini
0049/30/81 09 69-2 53 (Durchwahl)
andre.ferdini@studiocanal.de

Christiane Sommermeier

Senior Product Manager Theatrical & Home Entertainment

Christiane Sommermeier
0049/30/81 09 69-3 03 (Durchwahl)
christiane.sommermeier@studiocanal.de

Edda Rosenfeld

Senior Product Manager TV Series

Edda Rosenfeld
0049/30/81 09 69-2 47 (Durchwahl)
edda.rosenfeld@studiocanal.de

Juliane Zenke

Product Manager Catalogue

Juliane Zenke
0049/30/81 09 69-2 83 (Durchwahl)
juliane.zenke@studiocanal.de

Katrin Förster

Senior Product Manager Theatrical & Home Entertainment

Katrin Förster
0049/30/81 09 69-2 43 (Durchwahl)
katrin.foerster@studiocanal.de

Luca Meyer

Senior Product Manager Theatrical & Home Entertainment

Luca Meyer
0049/30/81 09 69-2 51 (Durchwahl)
luca.meyer@studiocanal.de

Robin Möser

Product Manager Theatrical & Home Entertainment

Robin Möser
0049/30/81 09 69-3 17 (Durchwahl)
robin.moeser@studiocanal.de

Sabine Schumann

Senior Product Manager Catalogue

Sabine Schumann
0049/30/81 09 69-2 66 (Durchwahl)
sabine.schumann@studiocanal.de

Julia Bochnig

Senior Publicity Manager Theatrical Distribution

Julia Bochnig
0049/30/81 09 69-3 15 (Durchwahl)
julia.bochnig@studiocanal.de

Yvonne Kretzschmar

Publicity Manager Theatrical Distribution

Yvonne Kretzschmar
0049/30/81 09 69-3 05 (Durchwahl)
yvonne.kretzschmar@studiocanal.de

Sarah Klement

Publicity Manager Home Entertainment

Sarah Klement
0049/30/81 09 69-2 80 (Durchwahl)
sarah.klement@studiocanal.de

Laura Drenker

Head of Technical Services

Laura Drenker
0049/30/81 09 69-2 50 (Durchwahl)
laura.drenker@studiocanal.de

Eva Maria Marzelin

Production & Delivery Services

Eva Maria Marzelin
0049/30/81 09 69-4 66 (Durchwahl)
eva-maria.marzelin@studiocanal.de

Marc Langner

Production & Delivery Services

Marc Langner
0049/30/81 09 69-3 35 (Durchwahl)
marc.langner@studiocanal.de

Ute Block

Production & Delivery Services

Ute Block
0049/30/81 09 69-3 22 (Durchwahl)
ute.block@studiocanal.de

Head of Sales Operations

Dennis Kratzke
0049/30/81 09 69-2 14 (Durchwahl)
dennis.kratzke@studiocanal.de

Hannes Wockert

Head of Physical Distribution

Hannes Wockert
0049/30/81 09 69-2 85 (Durchwahl)
hannes.wockert@studiocanal.de

Roman Kobos

Senior Key Account & Commercial Affairs Manager

Roman Kobos
Julia Heber

Head of Digital Distribution

Julia Heber
0049/30/81 09 69-2 63 (Durchwahl)
julia.heber@studiocanal.de

Head of Human Resources

Stefanie Gil Cantoni

News

mehr News

Filmcharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

  • Film

    Vorschau bis: KW 2028/51

    Alle deutschen Kinostarts und TV-Movie-Sendetermine plus geplante, laufende und fertiggestellte deutsche und internationale Produktionen.

    Heute neu:

    Gemeldete Starts:
    0
    Aufgenommene Filme:
    19
    Filmkritiken:
    0

Kalender

  • Apr. 08

    44. Grenzland-Filmtage Selb (online)

    Selb
  • Apr. 15

    Visions du Réel - Festival International de Cinéma

    Nyon (Schweiz)
  • Apr. 16

    54. WorldFest Houston - Independent Film Festival

    Houston
  • Apr. 20

    26. goEast - Festival des mittel- und osteuropäis...

    Wiesbaden