Vertigo/Capitol (VEC)

a Division of Universal Music GmbH

Tonträgerfirma


Tom Bohne

President Music

Tom Bohne
0049/30/5 20 07-24 37 (Durchwahl)
tom.bohne@umusic.com

Assistant to President Music

Adrianna Seidl
0049/30/5 20 07-24 37 (Durchwahl)
adrianna.seidl@umusic.com

A & R Assistant to President Music

Melanie Seidel
0049/30/5 20 07-27 86 (Durchwahl)
melanie.seidel@umusic.com

Daniel Lieberberg

Senior Vice President Polydor/Island, Vertigo/Capitol

Daniel Lieberberg
0049/30/5 20 07-28 92 (Durchwahl)
daniel.lieberberg@umusic.com

Neffi Temur

Senior Director Urban A&R/Marketing, Polydor/Island, Vertigo/Capitol

Neffi Temur
0049/30/5 20 07-28 70 (Durchwahl)
neffi.temur@umusic.com

Max Mönster

Label Manager/A&R Urban

Max Mönster

Assistant A&R/Marketing Urban

Moritz Hanisch

Assistant to Daniel Lieberberg

Marilyn Hebben
0049/30/5 20 07-28 40 (Durchwahl)
marilyn.hebben@umusic.com

Andreas Daermann

Senior Director Marketing VEC

Andreas Daermann
0049/30/5 20 07-29 27 (Durchwahl)
andreas.daermann@umusic.com

Frank Engel

Senior Director Marketing PIL

Frank Engel
0049/30/5 20 07-26 20 (Durchwahl)
frank.engel@umusic.com

Senior Manager Corporate Communications

Ann-Sophie Henkel
0049/30/5 20 07-20 44 (Durchwahl)
ann-sophie.henkel@umusic.com

Matthias Henning

Head of International Marketing

Matthias Henning
0049/30/5 20 07-28 03 (Durchwahl)
matthias.henning@umusic.com

Friedrich Kraemer

Director TV & Press Promotion PIL

Friedrich Kraemer
0049/30/5 20 07-24 44 (Durchwahl)
friedrich.kraemer@umusic.com

Dietmar Punte

Director TV & Press Promotion VEC

Dietmar Punte
0049/30/5 20 07-23 74 (Durchwahl)
dietmar.punte@umusic.com

Dirk Schömbs

Director Radio VEC/PIL

Dirk Schömbs
0049/30/5 20 07-25 15 (Durchwahl)
dirk.schoembs@umusic.com

Thorsten Klages

Senior Director Digital Media

Thorsten Klages
0049/30/5 20 07-23 13 (Durchwahl)
thorsten.klages@umusic.com

Boris von Wiedebach

Vice President Finance & Controlling

Boris von Wiedebach
0049/30/5 20 07-26 40 (Durchwahl)
boris.wiedebach@umusic.com

Vice President Business & Legal Affairs

Ulrich Genschel
0049/30/5 20 07-19 71 (Durchwahl)
ulrich.genschel@umusic.com

Siegfried Schuller

Senior Director A&R PIL/VEC

Siegfried Schuller
0049/30/5 20 07-23 18 (Durchwahl)
siegfried.schuller@umusic.com

Tilmann Richter

Director Live

Tilmann Richter
0049/30/5 20 07-27 58 (Durchwahl)
tilmann.richter@umusic.com

Christian Gerecke

Product Manager

Christian Gerecke
0049/30/5 20 07-26 38 (Durchwahl)
christian.gerecke@umusic.com

Florian Striedl

Senior Manager Press Promotion

Florian Striedl
0049/30/5 20 07-29 85 (Durchwahl)
florian.striedl@umusic.com

Nora Otto

Assistant to Senior Director A&R and General Manager Marketing & Digital

Nora Otto
Roland Fetzer

Senior Manager TV Promotion

Roland Fetzer
0049/30/5 20 07-23 85 (Durchwahl)
roland.fetzer@umusic.com

Michael Kucharski

Consultant Corporate Communications & Promotion

Michael Kucharski
0049/30/5 20 07-26 10 (Durchwahl)
michael.kucharski@umusic.com

News

mehr News

Musikcharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Okt. 16

    Plattenladenwoche 2017

    Diverse
  • Okt. 18

    Amsterdam Dance Event 2017

    Amsterdam
  • Okt. 25

    Applaus - Spielstättenprogrammpreis

    Dresden
  • Okt. 25

    BIME - Bizkaia International Music Experience

    Bilbao