Superbanner
 

Universal Music_Strategic Marketing (USM)

Tonträgerfirma


Nadia Bouazza-Marouf

Assistant to Managing Director

Nadia Bouazza-Marouf
0049/30/5 20 07-22 94 (Durchwahl)
nadia.bouazza-marouf@umusic.com

Moritz Trapp

General Manager Catalogue Marketing

Moritz Trapp
0049/30/5 20 07-27 84 (Durchwahl)
moritz.trapp@umusic.com

Svenja Bartmus

Assistant to General Manager/Jr. Product Manager Catalogue

Svenja Bartmus
0049/30/5 20 07-23 28 (Durchwahl)
svenja.bartmus@umusic.com

Philippe Koenig

Senior Director Catalogue Marketing

Philippe Koenig
Sultan Alkan

Senior Director Marketing Polystar

Sultan Alkan
0049/30/5 20 07-24 16 (Durchwahl)
sultan.alkan@umusic.com

Andrea Kossin

Senior Manager Licensing & Clearances

Andrea Kossin
0049/30/5 20 07-27 66 (Durchwahl)
andrea.kossin@umusic.com

Vice President Business & Legal Affairs

Ulrich Genschel
0049/30/5 20 07-19 71 (Durchwahl)
ulrich.genschel@umusic.com

Product Manager Digital & Brand Manager

Stephan Ehrich
Christina Sas

Senior Product Manager Catalogue & Special Products

Christina Sas
0049/30/5 20 07-24 04 (Durchwahl)
christina.sas@umusic.com

News

mehr News

Musikcharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Jan. 17

    Eurosonic Noorderslag 2018

    Groningen (Niederlande)
  • Jan. 18

    schedler music summit 2018

    Steeg (Arlberg)
  • Jan. 25

    8. Hamburger Club Award

    Hamburg
  • Jan. 28

    60. Grammy-Verleihung 2018

    Los Angeles
 
Sky_right