Superbanner
 

Universal Music

Tonträgerfirma


Frank Briegmann

President & CEO Central Europe Universal Music u. Deutsche Grammophon

Frank Briegmann

Executive Assistant to Frank Briegmann

Steffi Breitzke
Dr. Henning Zimmermann

Executive Vice President

Dr. Henning Zimmermann
0049/30/5 20 07-25 06 (Durchwahl)
henning.zimmermann@umusic.com

A & R Assistant to President Music

Melanie Seidel
0049/30/5 20 07-27 86 (Durchwahl)
melanie.seidel@umusic.com

A & R Assistant to President Music

Adrianna Seidl
0049/30/5 20 07-24 37 (Durchwahl)
adrianna.seidl@umusic.com

Assistant to Executive Vice President

Ursula Herschel
0049/30/5 20 07-25 06 (Durchwahl)
ursula.herschel@umusic.com

Tonio Bogdanski

Chief Financial Officer GSA

Tonio Bogdanski
0049/30/5 20 07-25 11 (Durchwahl)
tonio.bogdanski@umusic.com

Philipp Zwez

Managing Director Music & Brands u. Business Synergy & Development

Philipp Zwez
Dr. Nils Bortloff

Vice President Legal & Business Affairs

Dr. Nils Bortloff
0049/30/5 20 07-25 09 (Durchwahl)
nils.bortloff@umusic.com

Assistant to Vice President Business and Legal Affairs

Sandra Wahrburg
0049/30/5 20 07-20 36 (Durchwahl)
sandra.wahrburg@umusic.com

Senior Manager Corporate Communications

Ann-Sophie Henkel
0049/30/5 20 07-20 44 (Durchwahl)
ann-sophie.henkel@umusic.com

Ramin Bozorgzadeh

Director Chapter ONE

Ramin Bozorgzadeh
0049/30/5 20 07-26 50 (Durchwahl)
01 51-67 82 64 53
ramin.bozorgzadeh@umusic.com

Ralf Kotthoff

Director E-Commerce Marketing & Sales

Ralf Kotthoff

Marketing Manager Digital

Stefanie Thomas
0049/30/5 20 07-25 27 (Durchwahl)
stefanie.thomas@umusic.com

Junior Manager Corporate Communications

Victoria Budzisch
0049/30/5 20 07-24 65 (Durchwahl)
victoria.budzisch@umusic.com

Teamassistent Sales

Marlene Kilian

Assistant to Label Head Chapter One

Sehriban Cirik
Michael Kucharski

Consultant Corporate Communications & Promotion

Michael Kucharski
0049/30/5 20 07-26 10 (Durchwahl)
michael.kucharski@umusic.com

Daniel Lieberberg

Senior Vice President, Dom/Polydor Island & Vertigo Capitol

Daniel Lieberberg

Assistant to SVP, Dom/Polydor Island & Vertigo Capitol

Marilyn Hebben
0049/30/5 20 07-28 40 (Durchwahl)
marilyn.hebben@umusic.com

News

mehr News

Musikcharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Nov. 21

    Linecheck

    Mailand
  • Nov. 21

    Pure Audio Days

    München
  • Nov. 23

    Danish Vibes 2017

    Hamburg
  • Nov. 29

    Music WorX Pitch 2017

    Hamburg