Universal Music International (UMI)

a Division of Universal Music GmbH

Tonträgerfirma


Meike Bock

Assistant to Managing Director

Meike Bock
0049/30/5 20 07-25 93 (Durchwahl)
meike.bock@umusic.com

Milijana Gojic

Senior Director Marketing

Milijana Gojic
0049/30/5 20 07-24 18 (Durchwahl)
milijana.gojic@umusic.com

Astrid Kieselbach

Senior Director Jazz

Astrid Kieselbach
0049/30/5 20 07-26 56 (Durchwahl)
astrid.kieselbach@umusic.com

Assistant to Senior Director Marketing

Aylin Martin
Laureen Busch

Assistant Marketing & Digital Media

Laureen Busch
0049/30/5 20 07-29 59 (Durchwahl)
laureen.busch@umusic.com

René Siebert

Controller Finance

René Siebert
0049/30/5 20 07-28 77 (Durchwahl)
rene.siebert@umusic.com

Ulli Kuhnert

Head of Urban

Ulli Kuhnert
0049/30/5 20 07-24 15 (Durchwahl)
ulli.kuhnert@umusic.com

Head Of Pop

Sergio Garcia-Vidal
0049/30/5 20 07-28 13 (Durchwahl)
sergio.garciavidal@umusic.com

Product Manager

Anshana Mtoro
0049/30/5 20 07-11 44 (Durchwahl)
anshana.mtoro@umusic.com

Dominic Hesse

Senior Director Digital Media

Dominic Hesse
0049/30/5 20 07-28 96 (Durchwahl)
dominic.hesse@umusic.com

Jeffrey McEachern

Team Assistant Marketing Urban

Jeffrey McEachern
0049/30/5 20 07-24 58 (Durchwahl)
jeffrey.mceachern@umusic.com

Katharina Lewis

Product Manager

Katharina Lewis
0049/30/5 20 07-15 00 (Durchwahl)
katharina.lewis@umusic.com

Marketing International

Esther Hallwaß
0049/30/5 20 07-24 58 (Durchwahl)
esther.hallwass@umusic.com

Jens Ullrich

Product Manager Rock/Senior Product Manager UMIS

Jens Ullrich
0049/30/5 20 07-22 79 (Durchwahl)
jens.ullrich@umusic.com

Jan Hora

Senior Product Manager

Jan Hora
0049/30/5 20 07-23 17 (Durchwahl)
jan.hora@umusic.com

Sven Kilthau-Lander

Senior Director Promotion & Publicity International

Sven Kilthau-Lander
0049/30/5 20 07-23 50 (Durchwahl)
sven.kilthau-lander@umusic.com

Nique Leinemann

Assistant to SD Promotion/Manager Promotion Coordination

Nique Leinemann
0049/30/5 20 07-23 84 (Durchwahl)
nique.leinemann@umusic.com

Jascha Farhangi

Senior Manager Press & Online Promotion

Jascha Farhangi
0049/30/5 20 07-23 81 (Durchwahl)
jascha.farhangi@umusic.com

Robert Triebel

Head of Coordination

Robert Triebel
0049/30/5 20 07-27 32 (Durchwahl)
robert.triebel@umusic.com

Team Assistant Marketing Rock

Sara Gilomen
0049/30/5 20 07-25 50 (Durchwahl)
sara.gilomen@umusic.com

Nesrin Ebcinoglu

Head of TV Promotion

Nesrin Ebcinoglu
0049/30/5 20 07-24 46 (Durchwahl)
nesrin.ebcinoglu@umusic.com

Manager TV Promotion

Sandra Kolbeck
0049/30/5 20 07-28 51 (Durchwahl)
sandra.kolbeck@umusic.com

Sabrina Winter

Head of Radio

Sabrina Winter
0049/30/5 20 07-20 35 (Durchwahl)
sabrina.winter@umusic.com

Marc Dutkiewicz

Manager Radio Promotion North

Marc Dutkiewicz
0049/30/5 20 07-25 42 (Durchwahl)
marc.dutkiewicz@umusic.com

Jannette Agregado

Assistant Radioteam

Jannette Agregado
0049/30/5 20 07-22 54 (Durchwahl)
jannette.agregado@umusic.com

Matthias Künnecke

Senior Product Manager Jazz

Matthias Künnecke
0049/30/5 20 07-22 43 (Durchwahl)
matthias.kuennecke@umusic.com

Genia Jessen

Senior Manager TV, Press & Online Promotion Jazz

Genia Jessen
0049/30/5 20 07-26 21 (Durchwahl)
genia.jessen@umusic.com

Jördis Lüdke

Manager Press & Online Promotion

Jördis Lüdke
0049/30/5 20 07-28 86 (Durchwahl)
joerdis.luedke@umusic.com

Giang Reinemer

Manager Press & Online Promotion

Giang Reinemer
0049/30/5 20 07-28 86 (Durchwahl)
giang.reinemer@umusic.com

Ute Gottwald

Manager Press & Online Promotion

Ute Gottwald
0049/30/5 20 07-23 86 (Durchwahl)
ute.gottwald@umusic.com

Tanja Spranger

Manager Digital Media

Tanja Spranger
0049/30/5 20 07-21 43 (Durchwahl)
tanja.spranger@umusic.com

Claudia Schmitter

Manager Digital Media

Claudia Schmitter
0049/30/5 20 07-20 71 (Durchwahl)
claudia.schmitter@umusic.com

Vicky Butscher

Manager Digital Media

Vicky Butscher
0049/30/5 20 07-20 71 (Durchwahl)
vicky.butscher@umusic.com

Assistant Jazz

Christiane Langkamm
0049/30/5 20 07-23 22 (Durchwahl)
christiane.langkamm@umusic.com

Junior PM Rock

Viktor Zajac

Team Assistant Marketing Pop

Christina Ratte

News

mehr News

Musikcharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Okt. 18

    Amsterdam Dance Event 2017

    Amsterdam
  • Okt. 25

    Applaus - Spielstättenprogrammpreis

    Dresden
  • Okt. 25

    BIME - Bizkaia International Music Experience

    Bilbao
  • Okt. 25

    23. WOMEX 2017 - World Music Expo

    Kattowitz