Superbanner
 

Universal Music International (UMI)

a Division of Universal Music GmbH

Tonträgerfirma


Milijana Gojic

General Manager Marketing

Milijana Gojic
0049/30/5 20 07-24 18 (Durchwahl)
milijana.gojic@umusic.com

Assistant to General Manager

Eva Wittmann
0049/30/5 20 07-23 06 (Durchwahl)
eva.wittmann@umusic.com

René Siebert

Controller Finance

René Siebert
0049/30/5 20 07-28 77 (Durchwahl)
rene.siebert@umusic.com

Ulli Kuhnert

Director Marketing Urban

Ulli Kuhnert
0049/30/5 20 07-24 15 (Durchwahl)
ulli.kuhnert@umusic.com

Senior Product Manager

Anshana Mtoro
0049/30/5 20 07-11 44 (Durchwahl)
anshana.mtoro@umusic.com

Katharina Lewis

Head of Marketing Dance/Electronic

Katharina Lewis
0049/30/5 20 07-15 00 (Durchwahl)
katharina.lewis@umusic.com

Project Coordination Manager

Esther Hallwaß
0049/30/5 20 07-24 51 (Durchwahl)
esther.hallwass@umusic.com

Jens Ullrich

Senior Product Manager Rock

Jens Ullrich
0049/30/5 20 07-22 79 (Durchwahl)
jens.ullrich@umusic.com

Jan Hora

Senior Product Manager Pop

Jan Hora
0049/30/5 20 07-23 17 (Durchwahl)
jan.hora@umusic.com

Nique Leinemann

Manager Artist Coordination

Nique Leinemann
0049/30/5 20 07-23 84 (Durchwahl)
nique.leinemann@umusic.com

Robert Triebel

Head of Artist Coordination

Robert Triebel
0049/30/5 20 07-27 32 (Durchwahl)
robert.triebel@umusic.com

Project Coordination Manager Marketing Rock

Sara Gilomen
0049/30/5 20 07-25 50 (Durchwahl)
sara.gilomen@umusic.com

Manager TV Promotion

Sandra Kolbeck
0049/30/5 20 07-28 51 (Durchwahl)
sandra.kolbeck@umusic.com

Sabrina Winter

Director PR Radio/TV

Sabrina Winter
0049/30/5 20 07-20 35 (Durchwahl)
sabrina.winter@umusic.com

Marc Dutkiewicz

Senior Manager PR/Radio

Marc Dutkiewicz
0049/30/5 20 07-25 42 (Durchwahl)
marc.dutkiewicz@umusic.com

Jannette Agregado

Project Coordination Manager PR/Radio

Jannette Agregado
0049/30/5 20 07-22 54 (Durchwahl)
jannette.agregado@umusic.com

Genia Jessen

Senior Manager PR/TV

Genia Jessen
0049/30/5 20 07-26 21 (Durchwahl)
genia.jessen@umusic.com

Project Coordination Manager Marketing Pop

Christina Ratte

Manager PR/TV

Nikolas Scheidt
Astrid Kieselbach

Senior Director Jazz

Astrid Kieselbach
0049/30/5 20 07-26 56 (Durchwahl)
astrid.kieselbach@umusic.com

Assistant to Managing Director

Emily Rabe-Cairns
0049/30/5 20 07-29 45 (Durchwahl)
emily.rabe-cairns@umusic.com

Dominic Hesse

Senior Director Digital Media

Dominic Hesse
0049/30/5 20 07-28 96 (Durchwahl)
dominic.hesse@umusic.com

Sven Kilthau-Lander

Senior Director Promotion & Publicity International

Sven Kilthau-Lander
0049/30/5 20 07-23 50 (Durchwahl)
sven.kilthau-lander@umusic.com

Jascha Farhangi

Senior Manager Press & Online Promotion

Jascha Farhangi
0049/30/5 20 07-23 81 (Durchwahl)
jascha.farhangi@umusic.com

Matthias Künnecke

Senior Product Manager Jazz

Matthias Künnecke
0049/30/5 20 07-22 43 (Durchwahl)
matthias.kuennecke@umusic.com

Jördis Lüdke

Manager Press & Online Promotion

Jördis Lüdke
0049/30/5 20 07-28 86 (Durchwahl)
joerdis.luedke@umusic.com

Giang Reinemer

Manager Press & Online Promotion

Giang Reinemer
0049/30/5 20 07-28 86 (Durchwahl)
giang.reinemer@umusic.com

Ute Gottwald

Manager Press & Online Promotion

Ute Gottwald
0049/30/5 20 07-23 86 (Durchwahl)
ute.gottwald@umusic.com

Tanja Spranger

Manager Digital Media

Tanja Spranger
0049/30/5 20 07-21 43 (Durchwahl)
tanja.spranger@umusic.com

Claudia Schmitter

Manager Digital Media

Claudia Schmitter
0049/30/5 20 07-20 71 (Durchwahl)
claudia.schmitter@umusic.com

Vicky Butscher

Manager Digital Media

Vicky Butscher
0049/30/5 20 07-20 71 (Durchwahl)
vicky.butscher@umusic.com

Assistant Jazz

Christiane Langkamm
0049/30/5 20 07-23 22 (Durchwahl)
christiane.langkamm@umusic.com

News

mehr News

Musikcharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Jun. 03

    Ticketmaster Forum 2019

    Hamburg
  • Jun. 04

    53. Midem 2019

    Cannes
  • Jun. 08

    Klangfest 2019

    München
  • Jun. 17

    Reeperbahn Festival New York 2019

    New York

MusikWoche livepaper ®