Sony/ATV Music Publishing (Germany)

Musikverlag


Managing Director

Patrick Strauch
0049/30/4 03 69-13 12 (Durchwahl)
patrick.strauch@sonyatv.com

Synch Manager

Anke Maria Iorio
0049/30/4 03 69-13 11 (Durchwahl)
anke.iorio@sonyatv.com

Director Creative

Alexandra Ziem
0049/30/4 03 69-13 14 (Durchwahl)
alexandra.ziem@sonyatv.com

A&R Coordinator

Thekla Krahe

Senior Repertoire & Creative Manager

Sarah Schneider
0049/30/4 03 69-13 38 (Durchwahl)
sarah.schneider@sonyatv.com

Repertoire & Creative Manager

Julia Osterried
0049/30/4 03 69-13 33 (Durchwahl)
julia.osterried@sonyatv.com

A&R Manager

Niklas Tholen
0049/30/4 03 69-13 28 (Durchwahl)
niklas.tholen@sonyatv.com

Senior Director Business & Legal Affairs

Karina Poche
0049/30/4 03 69-13 19 (Durchwahl)
karina.poche@sonyatv.com

Manager Legal Affairs

Paul Hillebrand
0049/30/4 03 69-13 39 (Durchwahl)
paul.hillebrand@sonyatv.com

Senior Director Finance

Axel Hanselka
0049/30/4 03 69-13 08 (Durchwahl)
axel.hanselka@sonyatv.com

Senior Accountant

Florian Delling
0049/30/4 03 69-13 22 (Durchwahl)
florian.delling@sonyatv.com

Finance Controller

Bartholomäus Kalamarz
0049/30/4 03 69-13 22 (Durchwahl)
bartholomaeus.kalamarz@sonyatv.com

Senior Accountant

Anne Richter
0049/30/4 03 69-13 35 (Durchwahl)
anne.richter@sonyatv.com

Director Synch & Marketing

Thomas Graumann
0049/30/4 03 69-13 31 (Durchwahl)
thomas.graumann@sonyatv.com

Senior Synch Manager

Bettina Britz
0049/30/4 03 69-13 15 (Durchwahl)
bettina.britz@sonyatv.com

Senior Synch Manager

Kerstin Rupp
0049/30/4 03 69-13 32 (Durchwahl)
kerstin.rupp@sonyatv.com

Director of Administration

Amely Riley
0049/30/4 03 69-13 09 (Durchwahl)
amely.riley@sonyatv.com

Head of Copyright

Danny Brück
0049/30/4 03 69-13 26 (Durchwahl)
danny.brueck@sonyatv.com

Copyright Manager

Marcel Häseler
0049/30/4 03 69-13 07 (Durchwahl)
marcel.haeseler@sonyatv.com

Royalty Manager

Monika Möbius
0049/30/4 03 69-13 18 (Durchwahl)
monika.moebius@sonyatv.com

Royalty Manager

Matthias Fuhrmann
0049/30/4 03 69-13 16 (Durchwahl)
matthias.fuhrmann@sonyatv.com

Royalty Manager

Sarah Meyer
0049/30/4 03 69-13 34 (Durchwahl)
sarah.meyer@sonyatv.com

Royalty Analyst

Aileen Allmendinger
0049/30/4 03 69-13 27 (Durchwahl)
aileen.allmendinger@sonyatv.com

Manager Film/TV

Roxana Leppelt
0049/30/4 03 69-13 03 (Durchwahl)
roxana.leppelt@sonyatv.com

Synch Manager EMI Production Music

Birte Bavelos
0049/40/41 40 15 29
birte.krohn@sonyatv.com

Senior Sales Manager Broadcast

Georgette Sengel
0049/40/41 40 15 56
georgette.sengel@sonyatv.com

Sales Manager EMI Production Music

Timo Buczka

Distribution Manager Production Music

Martin Horbach

Cover/Sample Clearance

Sabrina Wicht
0049/40/41 40 15 55
sabrina.wicht@sonyatv.com

Chairman & CEO

Jon Platt

Team Assistant

Sarah Friedl

Copyright Manager

Anja Stieglitz

Creative Manager Synch & Licensing

Mateo Bello Gularte
0049/30/4 03 69-13 25 (Durchwahl)
mateo.bellogularte@sonyatv.com

News

mehr News

Musikcharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Jun. 27

    Kunst!rasen 2019

    Bonn
  • Jul. 17

    Zelt-Musik-Festival 2019

    Freiburg
  • Aug. 28

    SoundTrack_Cologne

    Köln
  • Sep. 06

    IFA Internationale Funkausstellung Berlin 2018

    Berlin

MusikWoche livepaper ®