Polydor/Island (PIL)

a Division of Universal Music GmbH

Tonträgerfirma


Tom Bohne

President Music

Tom Bohne
0049/30/5 20 07-24 37 (Durchwahl)
tom.bohne@umusic.com

Frank Engel

Labelhead Polydor/Island/Senior Director Marketing

Frank Engel
0049/30/5 20 07-26 20 (Durchwahl)
frank.engel@umusic.com

Stefanie Merkert

Assistant to A&R Manager & Distribution Deals

Stefanie Merkert
0049/30/5 20 07-27 08 (Durchwahl)
stefanie.merkert@umusic.com

Sabine Gruhl

Director of Finance

Sabine Gruhl
0049/30/5 20 07-24 10 (Durchwahl)
sabine.gruhl@umusic.com

Matthias Henning

Head of International Marketing

Matthias Henning
Martin Rutter

Senior Marketing Manager

Martin Rutter
0049/30/5 20 07-28 10 (Durchwahl)
martin.rutter@umusic.com

Stefanie Zoll

Senior Product Manager Pop

Stefanie Zoll
0049/30/5 20 07-27 78 (Durchwahl)
stefanie.zoll@umusic.com

Benjamin Wahlert

Senior Product Manager

Benjamin Wahlert
0049/30/5 20 07-26 73 (Durchwahl)
benjamin.wahlert@umusic.com

Alexander Neipp

Product Manager Pop

Alexander Neipp
0049/30/5 20 07-17 42 (Durchwahl)
alexander.neipp@umusic.com

Pamela Bürger

Product Manager, Dom/Polydor Island Marketing

Pamela Bürger
0049/30/5 20 07-24 57 (Durchwahl)
pamela.buerger@umusic.com

Sandra Seefeld

Assistant Marketing, Dom/Polydor Island Marketing

Sandra Seefeld
0049/30/5 20 07-29 83 (Durchwahl)
sandra.seefeld@umusic.com

Friedrich Kraemer

Director TV & Press Promotion PIL

Friedrich Kraemer
0049/30/5 20 07-24 44 (Durchwahl)
friedrich.kraemer@umusic.com

Melanie Fürste

Senior Manager Press Promotion

Melanie Fürste
0049/30/5 20 07-21 91 (Durchwahl)
melanie.fuerste@umusic.com

Thomas Thyssen

Senior Manager Press Promotion

Thomas Thyssen
0049/30/5 20 07-26 09 (Durchwahl)
thomas.thyssen@umusic.com

Daniel Schmidt

Head of A&R

Daniel Schmidt
0049/30/5 20 07-27 05 (Durchwahl)
daniel.schmidt@umusic.com

Manager A&R

Alexander Kralisch
Nora Otto

Assistant to Senior Director A&R and General Manager Marketing & Digital

Nora Otto
0049/30/5 20 07-17 03 (Durchwahl)
nora.otto@umusic.com

Thorsten Klages

Senior Director Digital Media

Thorsten Klages
0049/30/5 20 07-23 13 (Durchwahl)
thorsten.klages@umusic.com

Boris von Wiedebach

Vice President Finance & Controlling

Boris von Wiedebach
0049/30/5 20 07-26 40 (Durchwahl)
boris.wiedebach@umusic.com

Director of Finance

Carsten Franke
0049/30/5 20 07-29 33 (Durchwahl)
carsten.franke@umusic.com

Ian Hayllar

Manager News Media

Ian Hayllar
0049/30/5 20 07-27 36 (Durchwahl)
ian.hayllar@umusic.com

Franziska Hohmann

Senior Manager TV Promotion/Fashion Cooperations

Franziska Hohmann
0049/30/5 20 07-22 48 (Durchwahl)
franziska.hohmann@umusic.com

Assistant Promotion Coordination/Radio Promotion

Marietta Harder
0049/30/5 20 07-25 32 (Durchwahl)
marietta.harder@umusic.com

Freier A&R Consultant

Björn Deparade

Michael Kucharski

Consultant Corporate Communications & Promotion

Michael Kucharski
0049/30/5 20 07-26 10 (Durchwahl)
michael.kucharski@umusic.com

Assistant to SvP, Dom/Polydor Island & Vertigo Capitol

Marilyn Hebben
0049/30/5 20 07-28 40 (Durchwahl)
marilyn.hebben@umusic.com

News

mehr News

Musikcharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Jan. 17

    Eurosonic Noorderslag 2018

    Groningen (Niederlande)
  • Jan. 18

    schedler music summit 2018

    Steeg (Arlberg)
  • Jan. 25

    8. Hamburger Club Award

    Hamburg
  • Jan. 28

    60. Grammy-Verleihung 2018

    Los Angeles