Superbanner
 

Electrola

a Division of Universal Music GmbH

Tonträgerfirma


Esther Dagn

Assistant to Managing Director Jörg Hellwig

Esther Dagn
0049/89/8 57 95-2 31 (Durchwahl)
esther.dagn@umusic.com

Ralf Schedler

General Manager/Senior Director A&R

Ralf Schedler
0049/89/8 57 95-2 33 (Durchwahl)
ralf.schedler@umusic.com

Marco Lorbach

Director A&R + Special Projects

Marco Lorbach

Senior Manager A&R

Leonard Prasuhn
0049/89/8 57 95-2 34 (Durchwahl)
leonard.prasuhn@umusic.com

Project Coordination Manager

Aurelia Hammer
Isabell Heim

Product Manager

Isabell Heim
0049/89/8 57 95-1 74 (Durchwahl)
isabell.heim@umusic.com

Product Manager

Maximilian Schwarz
0049/89/8 57 95-1 75 (Durchwahl)
maximilian.schwarz@umusic.com

Junior Product Manager

Lorena Leber
Christine Braun

Product Manager Catalogue

Christine Braun
0049/89/8 57 95-1 71 (Durchwahl)
christine.braun@umusic.com

Manager Promotion Coordination

Manuel Wagner
Heiner Peschmann

Head Of Promotion

Heiner Peschmann
0049/89/8 57 95-2 15 (Durchwahl)
01 72-5 20 76 80
heiner.peschmann@umusic.com

Project Coordination Manager

Bernadette Bürkle
0049/89/8 57 95-4 48 (Durchwahl)
bernadette.buerkle@umusic.com

Florian Grimmer

Senior Manager Digital Media

Florian Grimmer
0049/89/8 57 95-2 39 (Durchwahl)
florian.grimmer@umusic.com

Hauke Kienscherf

Senior Manager IT Client Services

Hauke Kienscherf
0049/89/8 57 95-2 74 (Durchwahl)
hauke.kienscherf@umusic.com

News

mehr News

Musikcharts

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Jan. 15

    Eurosonic Noorderslag 2020

    Groningen (Niederlande)
  • Jan. 21

    Pop Summit 2020

    Köln
  • Jan. 22

    Music Moves

    Mombasa (Kenia)
  • Feb. 24

    Mobile World Congress 2020

    Barcelona

MusikWoche livepaper ®

 
Sky_right