Take-Two Interactive

Games-Publisher


Holger Jahnke

Head of Sales

Holger Jahnke
0049/89/2 78 22-4 01 (Durchwahl)
01 72-8 20 67 25
holger.jahnke@take2.de

Jochen Till

Head of Marketing & PR - Rockstar Games

Jochen Till
0049/89/2 78 22-5 01 (Durchwahl)
jochen.till@rockstargames.com

Michael Zigon

Senior Product Manager Rockstar Games

Michael Zigon
0049/89/2 78 22-5 03 (Durchwahl)
michael.zigon@rockstargames.com

Michael Kählig

Communications Manager Rockstar Games

Michael Kählig
Julius Busch

Marketing & Communications Coordinator Rockstar Games

Julius Busch

Product Manager 2K

Diana Freitag
0049/89/2 78 22-2 04 (Durchwahl)
diana.freitag@2k.com

Head of Marketing and Comunications GSA 2K

Stefan Eder
0049/89/2 78 22-2 05 (Durchwahl)
stefan.eder@2k.com

PR Assistant 2K

Carlo Volz
0049/89/2 78 22-2 07 (Durchwahl)
carlo.volz@2k.com

Dipl.-BW Jan Sturm

PR Manager 2K

Dipl.-BW Jan Sturm
0049/89/2 78 22-2 03 (Durchwahl)
jan.sturm@2k.com

Detlef Jaschke

Country Manager Switzerland

Detlef Jaschke
Jens Kuhla

Sales Representative

Jens Kuhla

Sales Representative

Stephan Sperling
0049/8761/1 72 47 30
01 72-6 32 69 83
stephan.sperling@take2.de

Trade Marketing Manager

Maximilian Bahr
0049/89/2 78 22-4 03 (Durchwahl)
maximilian.bahr@take2.de

Markus Wilding

Senior Director International Marketing and Communications

Markus Wilding

News

mehr News

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Jun. 09

    E3 - Electronic Entertainment Expo (abgesagt)

    Los Angeles
  • Jun. 29

    Game Camp France (abgesagt)

    Lille
  • Jul. 22

    A MAZE. / Berlin

    Berlin
  • Aug. 19

    SoundTrack_Cologne

    Köln