Superbanner
 

MPO Audio und Video

Duplizierer/Kopierwerk


Sandra Fritzsch

Commercial & Administration Director

Sandra Fritzsch
0049/221/92 16 70-50 (Durchwahl)
fritzsch@mpo.de

Volker Schnorr

Sales Director

Volker Schnorr
0049/221/92 16 70-53 (Durchwahl)
schnorr@mpo.de

Marco Bauer

Key Account Manager Video

Marco Bauer
0049/221/92 16 70-62 (Durchwahl)
bauer@mpo.de

Christiane König

Sales & Product Manager Media Storage

Christiane König
0049/221/92 16 70-71 (Durchwahl)
koenig@mpo.de

Kathrin Thiele

Sales & Support Executive

Kathrin Thiele
0049/221/92 16 70-54 (Durchwahl)
thiele@mpo.de

Séverine Feurprier

Customer Service Representative

Séverine Feurprier
0049/221/92 16 70-63 (Durchwahl)
s.feurprier@mpo.fr

Emilie Leclouflet

Customer Service Representative

Emilie Leclouflet
0049/221/92 16 70-73 (Durchwahl)
e.lecouflet@mpo.fr

Isabelle Woodward

Customer Service Representative

Isabelle Woodward
0049/221/92 16 70-72 (Durchwahl)
i.woodward@mpo.fr

Jonathan Woodward

Customer Service Representative

Jonathan Woodward
0049/221/92 16 70-70 (Durchwahl)
j.woodward@mpo.fr

Solveig Beutner

Customer Service Representative M'Pack

Solveig Beutner
0049/221/92 16 70-60 (Durchwahl)
s.beutner@mpo.fr

News

mehr News

Unser kostenloses Angebot

Programmplaner

Kalender

  • Aug. 16

    25. Sarajevo Film Festival

    Sarajevo
  • Aug. 28

    76. Mostra Internazionale d'Arte Cinematografica

    Venedig
  • Aug. 20

    gamescom

    Köln
  • Aug. 28

    SoundTrack_Cologne

    Köln
alle Termine